Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WE NEED TO TALK

October 9 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Free

Talking about difficult issues like the climate crisis can be so uncomfortable that we often choose not to do it at all—even when we feel passionately about it. We wanted to learn more about how to break through our personal reluctance to discuss difficult topics and how we can each inspire change, so we’ve asked Karin Kirk and Susanne Moser, experts in climate change communication, to lead us through the most effective strategies.

Join us on Wednesday, October 9th at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM GMT for this live, online webinar.

Details

Date:
October 9
Time:
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.postcarbon.org/events/we-need-to-talk/

Venue

Webinar