Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CLEAN Climate Literacy Webinar Series

February 24 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on February 11, 2020 at 3:00 pm

One event on February 18, 2020 at 3:00 pm

One event on February 24, 2020 at 3:00 pm

One event on March 4, 2020 at 3:00 pm

Free

Check out the range of topics, and share this information with your networks:

“Introduction to CLEAN” presented by Katie Boyd

Thursday 2/6/2020 @ 6:30pm ET / 5:30pm CT / 4:30pm MT / 3:30pm PT

Link to register and more details: https://cuboulder.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_BCH_RsWnTtewWBEH1xULcw

“Teaching about Climate and Energy with CLEAN” presented by Karin Kirk

Tuesday 2/11/20120 @ 6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

Link to register and more details: https://cuboulder.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_SVu71b82QVC12msrwXw9Mg

“CLEAN, NGSS, and 3-D Learning for Climate and Energy Education” presented by Cheryl Manning

Tuesday 2/18/2020 @ 6:30pm ET / 5:30pm CT / 4:30pm MT / 3:30pm PT

Link to register and more details: https://cuboulder.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_zAYZ2OW5RZGbE33MhzVLcw

 

“It’s Us: Humans as Agents of Change within Earth’s Climate System” presented by Karin Kirk

Monday 2/24/2020 @ 6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

Link to register and more details: https://cuboulder.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_-hqyR5nGRiuNrmzqBrwp1w

(NEW this school year!) “The UC Berkeley Understanding Global Change Project and CLEAN” presented by Jessica Bean

Wednesday 3/4/2020 @ 6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

Link to register and more details: https://cuboulder.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_PtWUExJ4Ro60Z2ogqBmlEA

 

Please contact katie.boyd@colorado.edu with any questions.

Details

Date:
February 24
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://cleanet.org/clean/community/webinars/webinars.html

Organizer

CLEAN
Email:
climateliteracynetwork@serc.carleton.edu
Website:
https://cleanet.org/clean/community/webinars/webinars.html

Venue

Webinar